Connect with us

Variety

Funimation Announces Its Fall 2018 Anime SimulDub Schedule

Published

on



Share.

SSSS.Gridman, Goblin Slayer, and more premiering this month.

Funimation has revealed its SimulDub schedule for the fall 2018 anime season.

This season’s lineup includes several new series, including That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime, Goblin Slayer, and Radiant, as well as a number of returning series, like Fairy Tail, Golden Kamuy, and Tokyo Ghoul:re. Check out the slideshow below to see when SimulDubs for all of these and more will premiere on Funimation.

For a look at the SimulDub schedule at a glance, check out the lineup of premiere dates and times below:

  • Double Decker! Doug & Kirill – 9/30 at 8:30am PT/11:30am ET
  • SSSS.Gridman – 10/6 at 10:40am PT/1:40pm ET
  • Tokyo Ghoul:re Part 2 – 10/6 at 1pm PT/4pm ET
  • That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime – 10/22 at 1pm PT/4pm ET
  • RErideD: Derrida, Who Leaps Through Time – 10/22 at 1pm PT/4pm ET
  • Space Battleship Tiramisu Zwei – 10/23 at 1pm PT/4pm ET
  • Goblin Slayer – 10/25 at 1pm PT/4pm ET
  • Ulysses: Jeanne d’Arc and the Alchemist Knight – 10/25 at 1pm PT/4pm ET
  • Radiant – 10/27 at 1pm PT/4pm ET
  • Zombie Land Saga – 10/28 at 1pm PT/4pm ET
  • Fairy Tail Final Season – 10/29 at 1pm PT/4pm ET
  • Ace Attorney Season 2 – 10/30 at 1pm PT/4pm ET
  • Golden Kamuy Season 2 – 10/31 at 1pm PT/4pm ET
  • Senran Kagura Shinovi Master – 11/1 at 1pm PT/4pm ET
  • Black Clover Season 2 – Continuing on Sundays at 1pm PT/4pm ET

As far as simulcasts go, Funimation will premiere the subtitled versions of Tokyo Ghoul:re Part 2 and the final season of Fairy Tail on October 9 at 8am PT/11am ET and October 6 at 3:30pm PT/6:30pm ET, respectively.

For more on anime, including our picks for the best anime of the year so far, check out IGN’s new mini-series Anime Omake.

Alex Osborn is IGN’s Associate Homepage Editor. You can follow him on Twitter.





Source link

Continue Reading
Advertisement
Comments
Advertisement

chatango

Facebook

Categories

Visits

Trending

Copyright © egyEleven 2018